PASTORS
Fr John McHugh

COLLEGE EXECUTIVE

Max Quirk  
Principal
mquirk@arm.catholic.edu.au

Cath Martin

Assistant Principal (Maths teacher)
cmartin@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sandra Garnett
Religious Education/Languages Coordinator
sgarnett@arm.catholic.edu.au

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Benita Anderson
smcaccounts@arm.catholic.edu.au

LEADERS OF LEARNING

Heidi Baker
HSIE
hbaker@arm.catholic.edu.au

Shelly Thurgood
PD/Health/PE
sthurgoo@arm.catholic.edu.au

Greg Boyce
Science
gboyce@arm.catholic.edu.au

Angelique Langton
Creative Arts/Technology (TASCA)
alangton@arm.catholic.edu.au

Michael Masige
Mathematics
mmasige@arm.catholic.edu.au

Adam Thompson
English
athompson2@arm.catholic.edu.au

YEAR SUPERVISORS

Mikayla Lilli
Year 7 [Maths Teacher]
mlilli@arm.catholic.edu.au

Maddison Collison
Year 8 [PDHPE Teacher]
madams2@arm.catholic.edu.au

Genevieve Vickers
Year 9  [PDHPE Teacher]
gvickers@arm.catholic.edu.au

Monique Hannaford
Year 10  [TASCA Teacher]
mhannaford@arm.catholic.edu.au

Oliver Neader
Year 11 [TASCA Teacher]
oneader2@arm.catholic.edu.au

Tim Kennedy
Year 12 [PDHPE Teacher, Sports Coordinator]
tkennedy@arm.catholic.edu.au

OTHER SPECIAL POSITIONS

Sr Christine Belling
Pastoral Associate

Darren Burke
Leader of Pedagogy
dburke1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sam Kennedy
Indigenous Focus Teacher
skennedy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Jody Law
Pastoral Care & Wellbeing Coordinator 
jlaw@arm.catholic.edu.au

Hannah MacDermott
Student Support Teacher
hmacderm@arm.catholic.edu.au

Karen Mooney
Careers Advisor [HSIE, RE, ENGLISH]
kmooney@arm.catholic.edu.au

Vicki Isbester
Curriculum Support Co-ordinator
visbester@arm.catholic.edu.au

CLASS ROOM TEACHERS

Teresa Boyd
Science
tboyd@arm.catholic.edu.au

Nikole Brooks
English
nbrooks@arm.catholic.edu.au

Robert Carlyon
PDHPE
rcarlyon@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Cull
HSIE/Religion 
sbyrnes1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Suzanne Feodoroff
Science
sfeodoro@arm.catholic.edu.au

Maryanne Grosser
Maths
mgrosser@arm.catholic.edu.au

Glenys Hamblin
Maths
ghamblin@arm.catholic.edu.au

Scott Harris
English/Languages
sharris4@arm.catholic.edu.au

Corina Hennessy
HSIE/English
chennessy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Patsy Howarth
English
pstanley@arm.catholic.edu.au

Lachlan James
Science, Agriculture
ljames@arm.catholic.edu.au

CLASS ROOM TEACHERS

Lachlan James
Science, Agriculture
ljames@arm.catholic.edu.au

Emma Kersley
Music
ekersley@arm.catholic.edu.au

Laura Knapman
PDHPE
lknapman@arm.catholic.edu.au

Janine Kokegei
Student Support
jkokegei@arm.catholic.edu.au

Nicola Leane
Science
nleane@arm.catholic.edu.au

Jen Long
TASCA, Librarian
jlong@arm.catholic.edu.au

Moya Ryan
Student Support 
mryan@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Semmler
English
ssemmler@arm.catholic.edu.au

Jonathan Young
TASCA
jyoung2@arm.catholic.edu.au

Rachael Young
TASCA, HSIE
ryoung@arm.catholic.edu.au

Menu