PASTORS
Fr Abmar Dumayag

COLLEGE EXECUTIVE

Bern Feldman 
Principal
bfeldman@arm.catholic.edu.au

Cath Martin
Assistant Principal
cmartin@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sandra Garnett
Religious Education/Languages Coordinator
sgarnett@arm.catholic.edu.au

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Benita Anderson
smcaccounts@arm.catholic.edu.au

LEADERS OF LEARNING

Genevieve Vickers
Leader of Pedagogy
gvickers@arm.catholic.edu.au

Jody Law
Leader of Academic Care – Student Care & Wellbeing 
jlaw@arm.catholic.edu.au

Heidi Baker 
Leader of Academic Care – Learning & Curriculum
hbaker@arm.catholic.edu.au

Danielle Barisa
HSIE
dbarisa@arm.catholic.edu.au

Shelley Small
PD/Health/PE
ssmall1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Greg Boyce
Science
gboyce@arm.catholic.edu.au

Angelique Langton
Creative Arts/Technology (TASCA)
alangton@arm.catholic.edu.au

Michael Masige
Mathematics
mmasige@arm.catholic.edu.au

Adam Thompson
English
athompson2@arm.catholic.edu.au

Janine Kokegei
Leader of Learning – Inclusion
jkokegei@arm.catholic.edu.au

YEAR SUPERVISORS

Nikole Brooks
Year 7 [English Teacher]
nbrooks@arm.catholic.edu.au

Maryanne Grossser
Year 8 [Maths Teacher]
mgrosser@arm.catholic.edu.au

Patsy Howarth
Year 9 [English/RE Teacher)
pstanley@arm.catholic.edu.au

Tim Kennedy
Year 10  [PE Teacher/Sports Coordinator]
tkennedy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Monique Hannaford
Year 11 [TASCA Teacher]
mhannaford@arm.catholic.edu.au

Oliver Neader
Year 12 [TASCA Teacher]
oneader2@arm.catholic.edu.au

OTHER SPECIAL POSITIONS

Sr Christine Belling
Pastoral Associate

Sam Kennedy
Indigenous Focus Teacher
skennedy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Hannah MacDermott
Student Support Teacher
hmacderm@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Cull
Careers Advisor [HSIE, RE, ENGLISH]
sbyrnes1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Vicki Isbester
Curriculum Support Co-ordinator
visbester@arm.catholic.edu.au

CLASS ROOM TEACHERS

Teresa Boyd
Science
tboyd@arm.catholic.edu.au

Lucinda Bradford
Science
lbradford@arm.catholic.edu.au

Robert Carlyon
PDHPE
rcarlyon@arm.catholic.edu.au

Suzanne Feodoroff
Science
sfeodoro@arm.catholic.edu.au

Glenys Hamblin
Maths
ghamblin@arm.catholic.edu.au

Scott Harris
English/Languages
sharris4@arm.catholic.edu.au

Joanna Harvey
PDHPE/Religion
jharvey2arm.catholic.edu.au

Corina Hennessy
HSIE/English
chennessy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sue Hunt
Maths/Technology
shunt@arm.catholic.edu.au

Lachlan James
Science, Agriculture
ljames@arm.catholic.edu.au

Jess Kelly
PDHPE
jredgrov@arm.catholic.edu.au

CLASS ROOM TEACHERS

Emma Kersley
Music
ekersley@arm.catholic.edu.au

Laura Knapman
PDHPE
lknapman@arm.catholic.edu.au

Jen Long
TASCA, Librarian
jlong@arm.catholic.edu.au

Melinda Mumford
HSIE/TASCA
mmumford@arm.catholic.edu.au

Moya Ryan
Student Support 
mryan@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Semmler
English
ssemmler@arm.catholic.edu.au

Karen Stanley
English
kstanley@arm.catholic.edu.au

Elichia Sutton 
Science
esutton@arm.catholic.edu.au

Kate Walshe
Performance Studies (Literacy Coordinator)
kwalshe@arm.catholic.edu.au

Jonathan Young
TASCA
jyoung2@arm.catholic.edu.au

Rachael Young
TASCA, HSIE
ryoung@arm.catholic.edu.au

Menu